top of page

Ijiwaru My Master English Patch [2022]







18-Feb-2020 Quora has a question on how to play Ijiwaru my master English, and I thought I would answer it here as well.. Here are the steps to play the game on PSP: Download the NPP(NPSPPlayer), Unzip it and rename the folder to something like “PSP”. 3-Aug-2013 . ive been trying to find a patch for 《美しき花の国 》(Ijiwaru my master) but i cant find one anywhere.. its in japanese. 4-Jul-2014 . 《美しき花の国 》(Ijiwaru my master) Game play is not much in English. It's a typical Japanese game... have asked them and they haven't even mentioned Ijiwaru my master. 9-Mar-2012 I'm trying to find a patch for Ijiwaru my master. I can't find one. I don't know how to contact people at nintendo. 4-Dec-2015 I have tried looking for an english patch for Ijiwaru My Master. There was no patch. No translation.. 21-Oct-2018 I was thinking about making an English patch for the game Ijiwaru My Master.. I know it's a tough job but I would really love to have it. 9-Sep-2017 no english patch yet.. it's a japanese game. 12-Aug-2017 データ解析時間が長いので、未体験です。今後このゲームをやってみたいと思います。. I'm able to play it in English because I found a hack for it.. 13-Sep-2018 I've been wondering what it'd be like to play Ijiwaru My Master in English. I did my best to translate it, but it's quite difficult. I think I'll keep on translating it because I enjoy it. 10-Aug-2016 There is no english patch. I dont know why but I want to play it. 16-Mar-2019 English Patch for Ijiwaru ac619d1d87


Related links:

14 views0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page